Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
If you have High Yield Torpedo II & I, do they still share a cooldown or are they separate? I'm wondering if I can have both to fire as many torpedos as possible at a time. Does it matter if the likewise skills are on the same BOFF or not? For example, if you have two Tactical Bridge Officers is there a difference between Officer A having HYT II and Officer B having HYT I, or Officer A having both HYT II & I?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:37 PM.