Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 51
01-31-2010, 04:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jujube View Post
no ones answered my question yet, how do you take a screenshot WITH the UI showing without the use of a 3rd party program?
I bound a key for it:
/bind b Screenshot_ui_jpg

make b whatever key you wish.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 52
01-31-2010, 04:48 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jujube View Post
Is there even a way to screenshot this game WITH the ui showing?
Print screen button, paste to Microsoft Paint.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 53
01-31-2010, 04:51 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Soltark View Post
They kind of have bigger issues to deal with at the moment than you having problems with away missions. I don't agree with how rude he or she was to you but come on
Seriously? So its ok for the guy to get treated like crap because "they have bigger problems"? Your just as bad as all the people telling us that since we signed a EULA that says we have no rights that when we get nothing for the $50 we should be happy.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 54
01-31-2010, 04:53 PM
YAY, My first ignored person in STO

Thank you so much OP, had not tried that feature yet....

And for those that want to do the same, name in game is Irondynamo.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:33 PM.