Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Can't load Kahless Engagements
01-31-2010, 06:39 PM
Every time I get the message in Kahless to engage Federation ships I get a Loading.... screen that fills up about 1/10 of the way and then stops. Game doesn't freeze, I can still alt tab back and forth, and Fraps shows a huge FPS rate on the loading screen (to be expected).

If I let it sit at the loading screen long enough I get a error pop up that says Map does not exist or crashed.

What's going on?

Update: 5th try succeded. First 4 all crashed out with the error I said.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 06:55 PM
Apparantly whatever was happening, isn't anymore. I've loaded it just fine these past 4 times.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-31-2010, 06:59 PM
I also have gotten this message a lot at least we known it a server issue and not our connections
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:20 PM.