Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 glitch??
02-01-2010, 01:59 PM
im playing sto, and after3 days, for no reason, some how my shields dont work at all, and neather does myfull impuse engiens.
i have set all my option settings to default, and still no good.
my pc is a four cpu prossesor, and a 4 gigs of ram, and 2 graphics card, i dont think its my pc, thats giveing me the problem, unless its too powerfull.
also i downloaded the game from the internet, so i cant reinstall it :s

any advice?? thx paul
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2 answer
02-01-2010, 05:37 PM
nevermind, i some how fixed it, by clicking something in inventory :p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-01-2010, 05:43 PM
You probably unequiped those items from your ship's paperdoll. Glad you found the problem.

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:26 AM.