Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
While editing my crew with the tailor.I noticed on of them had Leonard Nimoy's voice.
It just says Nimoy in the drop down.With no other options.
Is this supposed to happen?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-01-2010, 09:09 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smuzzle
While editing my crew with the tailor.I noticed on of them had Leonard Nimoy's voice.
It just says Nimoy in the drop down.With no other options.
Is this supposed to happen?
The option DID exist in OB, so... yeah, I'd assume so. Though I don't think every character has voice enabled yet -- I know none of mine do.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-01-2010, 09:14 PM
Ah ok thanks.I wouldn't mind his voice on a vulcan.But on my alien race,seems strange.Least it isn't a bug
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-01-2010, 09:19 PM
Oh my. I am so making my own Spock science officer. I'm getting the TOS uniforms with my pre-order too
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:58 AM.