Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Well the topic explains my question. Is there some kind of folder you have to use to actually add music?
If that is the case can someone please tell me where it is?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-02-2010, 05:42 AM
Easy peasy.

Start one of the pre-approved players. (winamp for example) Don't hit play.

Jump in game.

Select music player.

Boom, control your winamp from in game without toggling to death-top.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-02-2010, 05:49 AM
Ah thank you, than again makes the ingame player a bit senseless
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-02-2010, 05:51 AM
Not really.

Replaces the ingame music pretty well. So you don't get the double sound - and if you set it low, it is just enough to get you pumped during a fight.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-02-2010, 06:00 AM
Ah I see, in that case it is actually pretty useful, as much I like the current background music some change is sometimes nice.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:31 AM.