Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Bridge Officer Question
02-02-2010, 01:29 PM
I was wondering if I discharge a bridge officer, if I will get my skill points back that I used on them?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-02-2010, 01:32 PM
No. Once they're spent, they're gone.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:40 PM.