Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I have a character I got to Lt. Commander 2 during headstart. But through-out that levelling process, I was thinking about the joined trill bonus that I had purchased.

If anyone has any facts on it, I'm trying to decide if I should make a new character, with the bonus, or continue my current char.
Does it affect our powers, or those of our BO's, or give us extra traits, boast our current traits?

Anyway, I'd appreciate any help, and I'm not really in the middle of playing so its not an urgent issue I guess. lol

Again, thx in advance.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:27 PM.