Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Cannons?
02-03-2010, 11:39 AM
Are cannons still broke? as in can you use 1 cannon in each diffrent slot or is it only one is still fireing?

from what i was told is that if you have 2 cannons one in each slot only one is actually working... any truth to this?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-03-2010, 11:52 AM
Anyone know? bump....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-03-2010, 11:56 AM
I had a Mark III and Mark IV cannon in front, and they both fired, I am not sure what you are asking exactly.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-03-2010, 11:58 AM
Cannons work on a global 1 second cooldown so you can't fire two at the exact same time, but you can alternate them well enough to get the same effect.

However, having 3 cannons seems not to be very useful because of the cooldown.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-03-2010, 12:12 PM
Well it looks like they are both firing but if u look at combat log only one cannon is hitting...

am trying to confirm this

also if you have 2 equiped and u use the space bar the fire all weapons do they actually both fire or is it only one?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-03-2010, 01:08 PM
Bumper bumpity bump
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-03-2010, 01:19 PM
Only one will fire, as the other will go on a 1 sec cooldown. You can then fire the second one.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:06 AM.