Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Red Matter Capacitor?
02-03-2010, 07:24 PM
Does this item give +25 to all powerlevels passivly, or ONLY if you acivate it?

If it gives +25 to all powers passivly all time, it would be insane.

Im asking cuz I got a mate telling me it gives him +25 to everything without activating it and I thought Cryptic said that they wont mess up balance with gift items.

Can anyone answer?

This post has been edited to remove content which violates the Cryptic Studios Forum Usage Guidelines ~Your Pal, Indigofyre
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:31 AM.