Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Multiple BO abilities
02-04-2010, 07:52 AM
So I have a question. When I rank my Bridge officers up and they get their next set of abilities.. If say my BO has Tractor Beam I and Emergency Power To Shields II, will I be able to use both abilities? Or only the latest?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:41 PM.