Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
How do I leave the hud on when taking screenshots, I wanted to take screenshots of items, but screenshotting auto turns off everything.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-03-2010, 10:44 PM
Type /screenshot and a list of options pops up in the chat bar.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-04-2010, 02:14 AM
Sorry for hijacking this thread but is there a way to take screenshots without the shield strength indicators during battle?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-04-2010, 02:23 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReynoldsCK
How do I leave the hud on when taking screenshots, I wanted to take screenshots of items, but screenshotting auto turns off everything.
"Prt Scrn" button. Paste it into an art program and save. As for the question about taking off the indicators, do that through the options.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-04-2010, 02:24 AM
Quote:
Sorry for hijacking this thread but is there a way to take screenshots without the shield strength indicators during battle?
No.


.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-04-2010, 12:44 PM
Allright, thanks for the information. Some of this stuff is just simple commands that I should probably know, but I was tired, and couldn't think of anything at the moment, so thanks again!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:54 PM.