Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
If I dismiss an officer, or I remove 1 of his skills that already contains full attribute points, and say for example I was an Admiral/General with maximum spent points. Would I still be able to earn Skill Points for the new officer, spite the fact my main character was maxed out Skill points?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:09 PM.