Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Photonic Shockwave III
02-06-2010, 08:29 AM
you can unlock Photonic Shockwave III, but you cannot train it to your BO, since it requires the BO to be of rank "Captain". Just fyi.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-06-2010, 08:32 AM
Yes, some skills require a certain rank at that station.

For example,
I unlocked High Yeild III and trained it to my Tac officer, however she cannot use it until she gets a Lt Commander station.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-06-2010, 08:42 AM
just fyi: at this time it is not possible to train a BO to captain (not even being admiral)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-06-2010, 01:39 PM
I have the same problem right now, It should take up the Commander spot on the BO, like alot of the other rank 3 skills.

Pretty sure it's a bug, so hopefully they fix it. Put in a Ticket in-game
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:07 AM.