Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 quick question
02-07-2010, 09:54 AM
this may be a horrible question, but since i thought you could play on the klingon factions side, im confused when it only lets me make two characters on the alliance side and none with the klingons. is the klingons side even playable?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-07-2010, 09:54 AM
get to level 6 to unlock them
also, you start at level 6 as a klingon
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-07-2010, 09:57 AM
thanks- that makes sense... but can you make two more characters on that side, or are you just allowed to have two altogether?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-07-2010, 09:58 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by samisme123
thanks- that makes sense... but can you make two more characters on that side, or are you just allowed to have two altogether?
you get another slot when you unlock klingons too
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-07-2010, 09:59 AM
ok- thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-07-2010, 09:59 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by samisme123
thanks- that makes sense... but can you make two more characters on that side, or are you just allowed to have two altogether?
Unless you bought a special subscription before launch, everyone starts with two character slots. You unlock an extra character slot along with the ability to make a Klingon.

So that's three character slots total. You can make three Klingon or three Fed, it doesn't matter, but we're talking three total.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:07 PM.