Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I don't know how this happened, but a couple of my bridge officers now have multiple tier 1 powers. For example, I have a science officer with Jam Sensors I *and* Tachyon Beam I, which are both tier 1/ensign powers. If I put the BO in a station that can have both ensign and Lt. powers, both the ensign powers show up but not the Lt. one.

I don't know if I trained them and it didn't replace the power or this is a game mechanic I somehow missed in beta, but either way, the BOs who have multiple tier 1 powers are preventing me from using the tier 2 powers. Is this a bug, or am I missing something?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:13 AM.