Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I'd like to rename a crew member, but can't figure out how. thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-06-2010, 09:21 AM
Hit the U key
Select the crew member
Press the Rename Button

First Rename is free.,
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-07-2010, 05:31 PM
Out of curiosity does anyone know how to stop the renaming appearing on the Captain's log and the log of the specific Bridge Officer?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:20 PM.