Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Extra Bridge Officer Ability
02-09-2010, 01:51 PM
So, I basically placed more points into my science officer's skill tree and I noticed that she gained an extra LT. CMDR ability.

So basically I have Hazard Emitters II and now Energy Siphon I.

The problem is it pushed my Gravity Well II out of action and I can't use it anymore, nor can I retrain things to correct the problem because I still have Energy Siphon I

Anyone else have this problem and possibly have a solution?

The GM still haven't replied to my ticket.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:27 AM.