Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I just upgraded to the Lt Commander Science ship.

I knew you get the additional BO slot for a science officer so 4 slots (eng, tact, sci, and sci)

But am I correct in assuming that only this additional science slot which is named Lt Science console or some such...is the only BO that can use their 2nd tier Lt power in space combat?

If so I take it I should not worry about training any Lt powers for my other BO's other than their ground abilities?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:47 AM.