Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Alright, so last night, I accidentally deleted my science bridge officer that I had invested a number of points in. I was under the impression that those points would be refunded to my pool so I could spend them on other officers. But apparently that was not the case as the points are still marked as spent, even with the officer deleted. Is there any way to get these points back? I'm not sure if the is a skill cap for bridge officers. Have I screwed myself over for a long time? I just became a LC if that helps at all. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:31 AM.