Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 /netgraph 1 results
02-12-2010, 07:50 PM
Hi!

Just chucked /netgraph 1 and /showfps 1 on, Im just wondering two things

1, My netgraph shows 0 ping, 0 send and 0 recieve, Do I have to active some other function before it will work

2, How do I move the FPS counter & netgraph counter, so I can have my chat window back in the left hand corner, atm showfps 1 blocks my minimap slightly

Cheers
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-12-2010, 08:45 PM
You cannot move it. It is a fixed asset.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-12-2010, 09:11 PM
/++showfps to show frame rate in upper right coner of screen

Try using /++netgraph to show your ping


I hope that helps you.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:02 AM.