Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I have 3 console-tactical- disruptor induction coil uncommon which each give +15 to disruptor weapons. I was wondering if having 3 equipped, stacks the effects for a +45.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-12-2010, 11:46 PM
As far as I have heard and been able to find out, there are no stacking penaties and no diminishing returns. Yet.
T
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:39 AM.