Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Cloak question
02-12-2010, 10:57 PM
Hi guys, I'm gonna go make a Klingon when the server comes back up and I got a question - are Klingons able to cloak in combat?

Thanks

P.S oh, and should I roll a tac officer or science? (I was engi on my fed and don't want engi again)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-12-2010, 10:58 PM
Only tier 2 bird of preys upwards can combat cloak
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-12-2010, 10:59 PM
Ah ok! cheers mate
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:54 AM.