Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 changing uniforms?
02-13-2010, 03:16 PM
How do i get the wrath of kahn uniforms to actually appear on my characters? I went and selected them, when I go to the tailor they are what is on them, but when walking around I don't see them, just the defalt uniform. What do I do to have them appear in the kahn uniform?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-13-2010, 03:37 PM
hmmm are you sure your not just wearing armour, if you are. go to your character screen and right click your armor to hide it from your uniform. you still get the stats just you dont see it

if not. then i dont know mate
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-13-2010, 03:43 PM
it was the armor. thanks
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:22 AM.