Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Stations
02-14-2010, 08:28 AM
Can the rank of a station be changed or prmoted?

exsample: I have two tac stations one is ensign the other is LT. Can the second be promoted to LT/ Meaning the station iteslf ?


My SCI station is ranked at ensign even though the Off there is LT. Can that station be changed ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-14-2010, 08:35 AM
The station rank is inherent to the ship type/category, you can't change it.

Knowing that, you can plan to invest in boff skills that will be usable. No sense in investing in T2 skills for your tac boff if your staiton is limited to ensign skills.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-14-2010, 08:39 AM
totally agreee thanks
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:08 PM.