Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Question about BO training
02-16-2010, 06:23 AM
I understand that when you hit T2 (11-20) your new ship has one extra Lt. Battle Station that allows the BO that matches that type of ship as the only BO to use a LT power.

When you get to T3 (21-30) can all of your other BO's then use their Lt. Power (or second power) and your higher rank officer upgrades as the only one who gets to use their 3rd power (excuse my lack of using the proper terms if I am getting them wrong.)?

I ask this because I want to train some of my other BO's Lt abilities now, knowing I cannot use them right now, but will I be able to when I hit 21 and get my new ship?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:08 AM.