Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Does Creativity work on BOs?
02-17-2010, 07:38 AM
What the thread title says. I'm wondering if Creativity does anything for BO's, since they don't equip "kits" as such, but they do use intrinsic powers that the player character would get from kits.

I guess a third possibility is that they'd improve the player's kit, but that would just be goofy. Awesome but goofy.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:25 PM.