Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
02-17-2010, 03:55 PM
would be nice if they added the full layout of the runabout for the bridge view
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
02-17-2010, 04:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by JonathanMax
Where do I find a Runabout?
Go to DS9 in Beta Ursae, the ship vendor has them for sale. I don't know what the live price is, but the price in open beta was around 140-150k.

However, beware of the runabout stats bug if you get one:
http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=112590
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
02-17-2010, 04:23 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaddam
you can rename them all rdy but have you look at you stats lately cuz after useing one they chang
The stat change is only a graphic glitch. It doesn't affect your actual stats.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:20 AM.