Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 weapons for BOs
02-19-2010, 02:35 PM
just wondering if BOs have limits on the rank of weapon they can use?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-19-2010, 02:45 PM
I believe that you can equip a BO with any weapon that your "toon" is able to equip on him/her self.
So, if you're a commander and you haven't promoted your BO to Lt. Com. they will still be able to equip the item.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-19-2010, 03:40 PM
Yes I've found that to be the case.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:36 AM.