Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
02-20-2010, 10:54 AM
Can you use it on every character you make, or is it bound to the character that claims it? Also what about the Enterprise, same situation?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
02-20-2010, 12:08 PM
Every character you make can claim it from your C-Store, (and becomes bound to that character, it's not transferable once claimed... ) it's the same with all the other C-Store 'Special' perks...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:44 PM.