Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Renaming Ships
02-23-2010, 05:01 PM
Anyone else having trouble renaming their ship? I can change the name one time, but when I tried it a second time it never took. I have plenty of merits/energy credits or whatever that's needed. I'm in the sol space station when I try, not actually on the ship. Is this a glitch or am I cornfused?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-23-2010, 06:57 PM
Same here, tried to rename ship for the first time and it never took. Had the registry number changed as well, which got changed and used up my free name change, without actually changing the name.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-23-2010, 08:14 PM
Same here, I posted about this in the bug section today, never got a response. I was able to change my prefix to NX but the name didn't take. It says I still have a free rename so I hope I don't have to use merits when it gets fixed... I don't think I lost any yet.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:23 AM.