Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
How on earth is this not fixed yet. First the Anti proton Dual Beam Bank was using PHASER damage and they finally got around to fix that. But they STILL FORGOT TO CHANGE IT'S ATTRIBUTES TO USE ANTIPROTON.

It still uses PHASER consoles to increase it's damage. So basically this IS USELESS until they FIX IT.

HOW MANY TICKETS DO PEOPLE NEED TO SEND FOR THEM TO FIX THIS>

People have been discussing it on the forums, talking about it in game, sending bug reports...what's going on.

Also it doesn't even have a dual beam bank icon, it's re-using the beam arrays.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-23-2010, 06:19 PM
Wait, so they fixed it so the Phaser captain skill no longer boosts Antiproton dmg, yet the Consoles do? How the hell is that even possible? Or does the skill and the consoles raise the dmg still, and just the proc is gone? If the Phaser talent and consoles are boosting it, that really makes me regret going disruptors, since I can't use antiproton weapons til this dumb**** company lets me respec.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-23-2010, 10:29 PM
Bumping this...people want answers.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-24-2010, 03:16 AM
Definitely need answers. I'm already at enough marks to either start buying Tricobalt Torps or Antiproton beams, as well as putting admiral skill-ups into one or the other. Not knowing wtf is what in this game seriously kills what little will I have to play.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-24-2010, 01:08 PM
Working on this or what?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:59 PM.