Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 weapon bonuses question
02-24-2010, 10:37 AM
when you equip a ship weapon of X [CrtD], is the critical bonus only for that weapon or does it translate to my other weapons? I am confused since one weapon is stronger criicalts, another is more accurate and others are other things
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-24-2010, 10:40 AM
Any listed bonuses apply to that weapon only
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-24-2010, 12:19 PM
thank you for the reply
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:37 AM.