Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 BO on Tier Ships
02-24-2010, 04:12 PM
I just want to make sure that I fully understand how the Bridge Officers work based on the Tier level of the ship. I am currently a Lt Commander on a Science Vessel. I have a Lt Science Station and an Ensign Science Station. Therefore, I have one science officer where I am able to use the first and second level skills and another science officer that is able to use only the first tier skills. When I reach the Commander level and acquire my new ship, what level are the stations? Will I ever be able to have two science officers that can use all four levels of their skills at the same time?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-24-2010, 04:50 PM
1. At Cmd Level, you'll have an officer that can use his LtC, Lt, and Ens skills, and one that can use (IIRC) his Ens skills.

2. No. At RA level, you'll have an officer using all four, and another using 3
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:43 PM.