Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Rear Admiral Bridge officer
02-24-2010, 09:42 AM
I have been looking through the forums but i haven't found this bug listed. I am not sure of the impact on game play. I have a science officer at rear admiral which during the awful lag of the first week of release that i was leveling up. I clicked the promote and followed the standard promotion, but due to the lag nothing happened. This was the promotion to commander. So i did it 2 more times, still nothing. i later logged out for the night. the next day i noticed he is now ranked at admiral while all my other officers are commander. i would publish a screen shot of this but when i make a screen shot the user interface is not in the png. i still have not learned how to take a screen shot with the UI in place
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-24-2010, 09:16 PM
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-25-2010, 03:24 AM
That's an awesome bug! Does he function normally?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-25-2010, 05:13 AM
"Scan that anomaly, Mister Yipurr."
"Scan that anomaly, Mister Yipurr...sir...."
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-25-2010, 09:19 PM
ya he works fine and to boot, he can equip any of the very rare personal items i bought in the battle group area. none of the officers can
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-27-2010, 11:40 AM
yup i have a admiral bridge officer too, pretty strange and no theres no extra abilities, not tired the rare items yet though
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-27-2010, 01:30 PM
i wonder how you get him.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:57 PM.