Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Can a Fleet Name be changed?
03-04-2010, 01:59 PM
Can a Fleet Name be changed?

Not sure where to ask this. I do not want to remake the fleet, since I (its a one man fleet) already have 8 bank slots, but I would like to rename it.

If there is in-game cost, I am ok with it, possibly even a C-Store payment.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-04-2010, 02:01 PM
Depends. From what to what?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-04-2010, 02:03 PM
Yes. You can change it any time you want. Just type in the new name on the Fleet tab provided. There was no cost when I changed mine.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-04-2010, 02:07 PM
A one man fleet with 8 tabs? How did you manage to get over $8 million credits?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-04-2010, 02:09 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hanzo View Post
A one man fleet with 8 tabs? How did you manage to get over $8 million credits?
Tribbles, I love Tribbles
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
03-04-2010, 02:10 PM
Quote:
A one man fleet with 8 tabs? How did you manage to get over $8 million credits?
A lot of people managed to get a lot of Credits early thanks to the Exchange. One person in my Fleet has over 10 million.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
03-04-2010, 02:13 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cosmic_One View Post
Yes. You can change it any time you want. Just type in the new name on the Fleet tab provided. There was no cost when I changed mine.
Doh, should have tried that, far too simple
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
03-04-2010, 02:14 PM
Yeah, money was not a problem early on ... really, its not a problem now (IMO).
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
03-04-2010, 02:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zepath View Post
Yeah, money was not a problem early on ... really, its not a problem now (IMO).
Most of my money was last week, when the tribble charts went up and before the price tanked.

I was getting 50K for premium now lucky to get my standard 2750, dumped my food at premum prices now I am in it just for the fun. My tribble farms need little upkeep, just put in the food take out the tribbles.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:53 PM.