Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Maybe a stupid question...
03-09-2010, 12:25 PM
but I have not leveled enough to test this personally.

If my rare BO has Viral Matrix III or Feedback Pulse III, or any of the III's that you have to skill up certain of your own powers to access the training option...do I still have to skill up my own abilities to use this BO power or is that simply a bonus of acquiring decent rare BO's that come with these abilities?

To make it simpler, if I see my BO has one of these abilities, will I be able to access it just by promoting them to the appropriate rank regardless of what I train myself in?

Thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-09-2010, 12:36 PM
If they got it then you dont need to get it, the ones you get are to train it to another bridge officer.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-09-2010, 12:39 PM
That's what i was hoping. Thank you for the confirmation.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:16 PM.