Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I just accidentally deleted my Omega (Mark of Exploration / Honor) Personal Shields when thinking I was replicating junk shields that just dropped. But before I realized I deleted it, it was too late.

Frankly, I am getting sick and tired of this one-click inventory switch that Cryptic has with the inventory. There needs to be more safeguards in place to prevent this from occuring. Even if there is a "you sure you want to delete" box, if it's a similar item, you won't know until it's too late.


Suggested Safeguards:

1) Remove 1 - Click Auto Equip Function

2) Add Icon Picture to the Delete Feature

3) Add Temporary Memory to the Replicator to recover accidentally deleted items.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:55 PM.