Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Mission gap
03-25-2010, 06:03 AM
I'm Commander 6 and the only missions I have are at Commander 8 or higher. What am I missing? I feel like maybe I've missed a quest hub. I went to Memory Alpha last night on advice of a friend but no quests there for me. Did I miss a starbase or something? Also checked out the starbase in Sierra system, but I had already done those quests (Admiral T'Nae or something like that).

Did I miss a mission hub somewhere or do I need to grind exploration & defend missions? Note: I've done all the patrol missions too. I like the exploration missions but don't like the thought of grinding them over and over just to level up. I enjoy the story line content more.

I guess I could do the Commander 8 missions but I'm concerned that the missions levels will increase faster than my level. So far I haven't had much trouble doing missions one or two levels higher than my level.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-25-2010, 06:11 AM
Just do exploration and defend sector missions. You will soon be upto 8
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-25-2010, 07:05 AM
don't feel bad lefty I'm on the same boat, and any other commnader lol. Flyng an escort in a "DIPLOMATIC" mission is no fun lol.... this is when I go to agresive negotiations.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:59 AM.