Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Screenshots broken?
03-28-2010, 10:39 AM
Hi guys posting this here as it relates to threads asking for character / ship pictures.

Previously, I pressed 'Print Screen' to take screenshots and got some nice pictures.

Now, when I press 'Print Screen' I get blank jpeg images most of the time with occassional 'normal' jpegs.

What gives?

I know space is big and somewhat empty! When I have my ship in combat with a Borg cube and both are on screen and firing with a planet in the background, I should get that little lot as a jpeg when I press 'Print Screen'!

Has the screen capture facility become faulty after patch?

Any off you lot had the same issue and resolved it?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-28-2010, 10:45 AM
Seems to be working fine for me. (just checked some I took last night)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-28-2010, 10:53 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grecanis View Post
Seems to be working fine for me. (just checked some I took last night)
'Tis a strange one! It seems that out of every 5 or so I take, only one comes out right - the rest are blank! This makes taking action shots almost useless.

May have to send in a ticket - will wait for other answers for a little while first.

TY.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:40 AM.