Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
03-28-2010, 06:05 PM
Signed.

On further investigation it appears that the BO ONLY uses it out of combat. Once combat starts mine won't use it at all.

Edit: Ticket # 782,775
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:21 PM.