Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
http://imgur.com/8uLXy.png

Is this a bug? I'm supposed to get more choices right? How do I fix it? I know I had a similar bug back at near launch and Cryptic fixed it but basically said tough luck to those who missed out, and I rerolled - I really hope it isn't going to happen again!

Any help?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-28-2010, 08:49 AM
Anyone? Even if you don't have a fix, just let me know if this is normal or not - for your Level 6 New Officer mission, did you get more than one choice?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-28-2010, 08:20 PM
Seriously, can anyone look at my screenshot and tell me if they got the same?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-28-2010, 09:27 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matsky View Post
http://imgur.com/8uLXy.png

Is this a bug? I'm supposed to get more choices right? How do I fix it? I know I had a similar bug back at near launch and Cryptic fixed it but basically said tough luck to those who missed out, and I rerolled - I really hope it isn't going to happen again!

Any help?

This is normal - you only get the choice of 1 BO each time. You can then choose to add them to your crew, or 'consume' them to train your current BO.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-28-2010, 11:23 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by War1910 View Post
This is normal - you only get the choice of 1 BO each time. You can then choose to add them to your crew, or 'consume' them to train your current BO.
Ahh roger roger, thanks very much for that! Thread finished.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:41 AM.