Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
03-26-2010, 01:37 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by GM_Litana
Is this still occurring after today's update?

If possible, please take a moment to submit a Bug Report next time it happens, and post your ticket numbers here.

Thanks, everyone!
It definitely happened after the patch, too. I'll submit a report the next time.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
04-16-2010, 08:21 PM
It's happened to me twice today in back to back matches. The problem only arises in the Blue / Fed side of the map. I've NEVER had this problem as Red / Klingon.

PLEASE, change the starting point away from where ever the hell it is right now. It's really bad when you see 2-3 members of the Blue / Fed side stuck in a Starbase before the match is halfway done!

"/unstuck" fails most of the time also.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
04-18-2010, 12:35 AM
happens to me all the time, two missions in a row tonight , 4 times total. One of tonight's times there were two of us stuck. I've got an open ticket and just add each instance to it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
04-18-2010, 03:03 AM
I haven't had the problem since the last time I posted. However, I don't PVP as often now that there don't seem to be enough people online when I play.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
04-18-2010, 11:32 AM
Happened to me last night.....had to leave the pvp.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
04-21-2010, 12:07 AM
Bump because it's still a recurring problem for the Feds.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
04-24-2010, 01:39 AM
Bump, still happens, no dev comment, no dev action yet.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
04-24-2010, 04:35 PM
Happened to me again.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
04-24-2010, 06:50 PM
If the devs cant fix it remove the damn space station at spawn point. Gees...this has been a problem since beta you would think some one would have thought.... hmmm maybe we should remove the structure until we figure this out?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:56 AM.