Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 getting KA done
04-29-2010, 01:09 AM
what's the best way to go about it? it always seems to time out at some point, or something, and we end up with a mission fail. this was Klingon side.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-29-2010, 11:28 AM
You can check out http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=150676 for my guide. I will see if I can figure out how to make that a link.

I will be updating the ground portion tomorrow and hopefully the final space boss this weekend.

Edit - Hmmm well it made itself a link! (Cool). So I will see if I can figure out how to rename it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-29-2010, 02:14 PM
thx, but I'll have to go thru it over the next few days as I won't be off work till next week
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:00 PM.