Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Beam Overload III
05-11-2010, 10:02 AM
Is there a skill which I can put my skillpoints into so I can train BOIII?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
05-11-2010, 10:46 AM
I believe it only comes from BOs... which are nigh impossible to find. I've been trying to find one for a while now.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
05-11-2010, 10:50 AM
Only from very rare BOs.

Best skill ever
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
05-11-2010, 10:51 AM
While on the subject- Is there anything else affect the effictiveness of beam overload III? Or is it like, for instance torpedoe high Yield III, just a skill plain and simple?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
05-11-2010, 10:55 AM
Yep, almost impossible to find. There are currently a couple for Klingon empire and they cost more then Im willing to pay. But I had luck for the Fed side, just bought one for 250k. BTW how long is the cooldown on it?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:14 PM.