Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Grav Well + Tyken's Question
06-14-2010, 09:48 AM
Hey quick question... I was thinking of the following Sci BO abilities on my DSSV:

Ensign
Transfer Shield Strength I
Hazard Emitters I

Lt
Sci Team II
Energy Siphon I

Lt Cmdr
Gravity Well I
Tyken's Rift II

Cmdr
Charged Particle Burst III

I just had a question, does Gravity Well and Tyken's Rift have some kind of common or global CD since 1.2? or can you rip one right after the other?

Also, any feedback or suggestions on the build would be appreciated.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
06-14-2010, 11:15 AM
There is a 15 second cooldown wait between using Tykens and Gravity Well; they both operate off of the same system: Deflector Dish.

So no you cant plug em both at the same time but its not too long a wait to use the next one.

V
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:38 PM.