Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Please!


P.S. is there a keybind for it?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-05-2010, 09:06 AM
R is full throttle and stop
Shift-R goes in and out of full impulse
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-05-2010, 09:52 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aevn
R is full throttle and stop
Shift-R goes in and out of full impulse
I should read the help files more

thx
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
07-05-2010, 02:27 PM
Not only that, but for anyone who finds that using 'shift-R' for Full Impulse a bit fiddly (synchronise it wrongly, and your ship grinds to a halt instead of hitting high gear...), you can assign Full Impulse as a power in your tray.

Just hit 'P' -scroll down until you find it, and click-drag it into your tray - from there, you can assign a keyboard shortcut, just like any other power.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
07-06-2010, 09:09 AM
or you could just go into you keybinds and set it to an individual kay and save the slot for a usefill tray power lol
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:40 PM.