Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Quick Question..
07-10-2010, 11:29 AM
I hope this is the right section to ask. If not I'm sorry.

I've found the Key binds. I've even set a key to fire all my weapons at once in ship.

My question is:

Can I do something to enable it so all my weapons keep firing without my having to spam the key I set? Sort of an Auto-Fire setting I guess.

Thanks for any help.

Bax
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-10-2010, 05:34 PM
set your tray to view 2 then right click on each one to enable autofire (green outline), will nee to set it to maintain in the controls settings. also better to time firing torps for hitting th hull, so only leave phasers on autofire. i use a macro on my g13 since i have my tray setup to 3 row setting and don't use ingame autofire.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-10-2010, 07:15 PM
You can enable auto-fire be right clicking of the weapon. (in the tray)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
07-11-2010, 03:42 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by thamupp View Post
You can enable auto-fire be right clicking of the weapon. (in the tray)
having beams in the tray is redundant esp at admiral ranks since it takes up 4 -8 slots (depending on build) and better to place on row 4 for reviewing you build since this way you can fit all 30 abilites to the tray on the main 3 rows.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:23 AM.