Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I'm confused on the matter of the extra Bridge Officer slots in the C-Store...
yes, I know it's only for one character and I'm fine with it... 400 CP, a bit high but again I'm fine with that...

The thing I need clarification on is the mechanic of the thing... is it only once on a single ship or will this transfer to other ships I have on my main character and every ship he will eventually gain?

Does this open up the ability to use additional Bridge Officers per ship OR does this open up slots for their in-space abilities?

The descriptions of the items in the C-Store are very... how shall I call it... cryptic if you will...
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:09 PM.