Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Question. I get that the purchase of the ship only shows up for vice admirals. Fine. But what happens if I purchase the refits, and then achieve vice admiral with my alts? will the ships then appear? or will i have to purchase them again?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:05 AM.